.
Donate
Donations can be made in person at, or mailed to:
Community Living Dryden-Sioux Lookout
280 Arthur Street
Dryden, ON
P8N 1K9
Please include a return address for mailed donations as we will send you a charitable receipt.
For more information please contact Shauna Spalding, Director of Finance and Assets at shauna.spalding@cldsl.ca

Contact Us

Main Administration Office

280 Arthur Street
Dryden, ON P8N 1K8
1-807-223-3364 phone
1-807-223-5784 Fax
Google Map

Sioux Lookout Office

41 King Street
Sioux Lookout, ON
P8T 1B8
1-807-223-3364 phone
1-807-737-3833 Fax
Google Map

Contacts

Sherry Baum
Executive Director
sherry.baum@cldsl.ca

Lynda Menard-Penner
Director of Services
lynda.menard-penner@cldsl.ca
(Contact Lynda for French language assistance)

Barb Kirouac
Director of Human Resources, Quality Assurance and Administration
barbara.kirouac@cldsl.ca

Shauna Spalding
Director of Finance and Assets
shauna.spalding@cldsl.ca

Kate Wickstrom
Manager of Quality Assurance
kate.wickstrom@cldsl.ca

Cara-Lee Hazlewood
Manager of Services – Dryden
cara-lee.hazelwood@cldsl.ca

Tuesday Laderoute
Manager of Services – Dryden
tuesday.laderoute@cldsl.ca

Nancy Grenier
Manager of Services – Sioux Lookout
nancy.grenier@cldsl.ca

Sabine Kottschoth
Manager of Services – Sioux Lookout
Sabine.kottschoth@cldsl.ca

Connect With Us

Give Us A Call